Go Do It

This is my theme for 2013. I’ve never been so glad to say goodbye to a year and so happy and excited to say hello to a new year. I’m praying it will be a fabulous memorable year for all. There are many things to pray against in 2013. I don’t want to list them cause they don’t deserve the air time but let’s unite and pray for a year filled with His love, His peace, His Joy and growth where He directs. Blessings to you all.

20130101-094035.jpg

I tried to find the original author of this but just got 100′s of links going all round the world back in history. If anyone knows, plz let me know so I can credit.

4 thoughts on “Go Do It

Leave a Comment

