Psst, look at these

I stumbled across a fantastic web page and found this tutorial.

20120711-231138.jpg

Yesterday I cut out 9, I tend to do that if it’s a really great idea. I finished one fully last night and several tonight. I’ve just got 3 for tomorrow. I love them, so cute and fine.

Perfect for gift cards or any small gift. Afterwards they could be used for a single bank ATM card on a key ring or for when you are racing into the shops with just your phone and a card, store business cards; And of course a keepsake.

20120711-231705.jpg

Sorry about photo quality; I had to take these at night on the iPad so I could give them away next morning.

Next…

26/7/2012
Excited to share that my ‘next’ went on to become 6 more pouches which I filled with chocolates. I had loads of trouble sewing the hair elastics in so I hand basted and then sewed them with a ball point needle. They went in easy as…

20120726-231211.jpg

6 thoughts on “Psst, look at these

Leave a Comment

